top of page

Chakra Healing Bracelets

In stock
Product Details

Chakra bracelets keep your chakras aligned, opened, and enlightened.

What are the 7 chakras?
Root, Sacral, Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat, Third Eye, and Crown.
Chakras have been used in healing and mediation for centuries. They promote positive transformation and protection.
Wearing this bracelet will also help you with the following:
Revitalization & rejuvenation
Balance & grounding
Cleansing & Purification
Chakra affirmations:
All my needs are always met.
I am equipped with all the tools I need to succeed.
Even when the world around me seems chaotic, I remain rooted firmly to the ground.
Everything I need comes to me at exactly the right place and time.
Save this product for later
Busines Claridy Badge.jpg
bottom of page